Management Team

  • Scott Tessier
    Scott Tessier
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Paul Alexander
    Paul Alexander, MSc., P. Eng., PMPChief Safety Officer
  • Jeff O'Keefe
    Jeff O’Keefe, P. Eng., P. Geo., FGCChief Conservation Officer
  • Mike Baker
    Mike Baker, CHRP Director, Corporate Services
  • Kelly Batten Hender
    Kelly Batten Hender, Ph.D., P.GeoDirector, Resource Management
  • Kent Munn
    Kent MunnActing Director, Industrial Benefits
  • Susan Gover
    Susan Gover, B. Comm. (Hons), LL. BChief Legal Officer
  • Stephanie Johnson
    Stephanie Johnson, P.GeoDirector, Offshore and Information Resources
  • John Kennedy
    John Kennedy, P.Eng., CRSP Director of Operations
  • Jill Mackey
    Jill MackeyDirector, Safety
  • Tim Murphy
    Tim MurphyDirector, Regulatory Coordination and Public Engagement
  • Lesley Rideout
    Lesley RideoutCommunications Lead
  • Craig Rowe
    Craig Rowe, M. Sc., P.GeoDirector, Digitalization and Analytics
  • Elizabeth Young
    Elizabeth YoungDirector, Environmental Protection